Masthead

EDITORIAL

Associate Editor
Tabatha McGurr
tabatha@frank151.com

Associate Editor
Lily Waronker
lily@frank151.com

Assistant Editor
George Leonidou
george@frank151.com

PUBLISHING & MARKETING

Publisher
Stephen Malbon
stephen@frank151.com

Executive Director, Business Operations
Dan Tochterman
dan@frank151.com

Fashion & Merchandise Director
Erica Luciano
emalbon@frank151.com

Digital Marketing/Web Manager
Shana Pilewski
shana@frank151.com

Marketing and Sales
Paul James
paul@frank151.com

Distribution and Retail
Paloma Elsesser
paloma@frank151.com

EDITORIAL SUPPORT

Ricky Powell

TTK

Jeffrey Gamblero

Kisha Batista

Phil V

Brian Kaiser

Yung Lenox

Andrew Roth

Caitlin Levison Collins

Daisuke Shiromoto

Lyntaro Wajima

Basil Burley

Sarah Wolfson

Hash Halper

Corbet Rutzer

Charne Graham

Jerry Nice

Alyxis Flaggs

Stephanie Ospina

Cindy Caroli

Ashley Cunningham

Olamide Awofeso

Theresa Koxha

Alia Kiran

Thomas Amoroso

Erin Duncan